STRYPER – Murder By Pride – Full Album


Officially released in 2009 – 25 years after their debut e.p. The Yellow and Black AttackMurder by Pride was Stryper’s 7th full-length studio album.

Twenty Five years has worn well on Stryper. Michael Sweet’s hyper-sonic voice has never sounded better, the band seems to grow more aggressive with age, and the reviews for Murder By Pride were overwhelmingly positive.

If you’d like to add Murder By Pride to your collection, you can purchase the CD and MP3s at or on this Amazon page.

What are YOUR favorite Stryper songs and memories? Let me know in the comments section below.

Stryper – Murder by Pride

“Murder By Pride” SONGS:

1. Eclipse for the Son
2. 4 Leaf Clover
3. Peace of Mind
4. Alive
5. The Plan
6. Murder by Pride
7. Mercy Over Blame
8. I Believe
9. Run in You
10. Love Is Why
11. Everything
12. My Love (I’ll Always Show)